Violence and me winners

November 14, 2015

There were some incidences of straight copy from websites which we had to disqualify. Barring that the essays reflected superb creativity, insights and reflection of the participants.

1st Prize shared by two essays:

Maicha Tulshi from Indrabai Girls High School, Bhuj and 1-1-2-maicha-tulshi

Advita Bhattachrya from DAV Model School, IIT Kharagpur 1-1-1-advita-bhattachrya

2nd Prize shared by two essays:

Pooja Agarwal from D G Khetan Internationsl Schhol, Mumbai and 1-2-1-pooja-agarwal

Jyoti Mutagekar from D Y Chougule Bharatesh High School, Belgaum 1-2-2-jyoti-mutgekar

3rd Prize shared by three essays:

Gor Shreyash from Sheth V D high School – Madhyamik, 1-3-1-gor-shreyash

Hirani Gopi Harish from Chanakya Academy and 1-3-2-hirani-gopi-harish

Ridhika Saluja from Scottish High International School, Gurgaon 1-3-3-ridhika-saluja

Category II – Standard XI and XII

1st Prize

Tarjani Anjaria from Matruchaya Kanya Vidyalaya, 2-1-1-tarjani-anjaria

2nd Prize shared by two essays:

Gayatri Dattatraya Godbole from Aadarsh Vidya Mandir, Ambernath 2-2-1-gayatri-dattatraya-godbole

R Vidya Bharathi from Saraswati Vidyalaya, Trivendrum 2-2-2-r-vidya-bharathi

3rd Prize shared by two essays:

Naincy Dutt from Shri Jaigovind Gopinath Higher Secondary School, Mhow 2-3-1-naincy-dutt

Umaraniya Jigar from Sheth V D high School, 2-3-2-umaraniya-jigar

Human being as the central value winners

January 26th 2017

First - Sanskriti The Gurukul-Guwahati


First - Mayo College Girls School-Ajmer

Second - Navy Children School-Visakhapatnam


Second - Tagore International School-New Delhi

Third - Delhi Public School-Noida


Third - Raja Narayanlal Lahoti English School-Latur

 

Third - BhavanS Vidya Mandir -Ernakulam